Douluo Dalu – 269 – Return To Clear Sky School

Direct link

 

34 thoughts on “Douluo Dalu – 269 – Return To Clear Sky School

  1. Thanks for the chapter Bagelson! Tang San must have a ton of frustrations to release. The elders picked the wrong person to mouth off at.

    Like

  2. I clicked the other chapter first and I was like “What the…?” 2 chapter release, awesome Bagelson! Thanks!

    Like

  3. Thanks for the chapter!
    I know it’s already over in the raws and stuff but I’m starting to feel a bit anxious. Like, I don’t want this to end;; but I still want new chapters. But if I read the new chapters it brings me closer to the end. Which I don’t want to reach.
    Ahhh ;;

    Like

  4. Reading consistent updates after the long period of nothing. Its a good feeling. Thanks for not droping the project.

    Like

Leave a Reply

