Douluo Dalu – 280 – Planning The Main Attack

Direct link

13 thoughts on “Douluo Dalu – 280 – Planning The Main Attack

  1. Thank you!

    ==========

    By the way, posted my latest Douluo Dalu fanfic chapter myself. Still the only pure Douluo Dalu fanic on fanfiction.net !!

    Their is gonna be a fight in my next chapter too, yay!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the chapter!

    Every time I see Hu Liena working for Spirit Hall, it makes me want to sigh. I like her, if only she were on the right side. :/

    Like

Leave a Reply

